Events

We see our core business in identifying current military challenges in the armed forces and finding solutions. The Cyber ​​Innovation Hub of the Bundeswehr does this together with the startup ecosystem and innovators from the German Armed Forces. Because as the interface between the Bundeswehr and the startup ecosystem, we have access to modern cyber and information technologies. With our event formats, we want to, true to our mission motto, not only bring innovative ideas and important digitalization measures to the Bundeswehr, but also present them to our stakeholders in business, science and the security policy environment.

MSC Innovation Night

The MSC Innovation Night is a special highlight on the eve of the start of the Munich Security Conference. It is an exclusive forum for decision makers and innovators to talk to each other. The MSC Innovation Series brings together high-profile political actors with high-profile actors from politics, science, the digital economy and civil society. The MSC Innovation Night is organized by the Munich Security Conference in cooperation with the Cyber ​​Innovation Hub and is broadcasted live on the web.

Learn more

Innovation Challenges

With our Innovation Challenge Competition, we want to set focus topics in order to develop technical solutions for the Bundeswehr using agile methods.

Learn More

InnoDay

Our InnoDay brings together the creative and innovative potential of the Bundeswehr at one event. Here you will hear inspiring lectures and keynotes on current digitalization projects in the German Armed Forces, experience live demonstrations and surprising activities and highlights. In addition to interactive workshops and panel discussions, you can connect with our guests. Moreover, you can use this opportunity to experience the innovative strength of the Bundeswehr and to participate actively in shaping the future.

Learn More

Summer fair

The Cyber ​​Innovation Hub's annual summer party is not only a special team event during the warm season, but also a get-together for many alumni, guests of honor and our stakeholders who support and advance our innovation projects in the Bundeswehr.

Learn More

Events

Wir sehen unser Kerngeschäft darin, aktuelle militärische Herausforderungen aus den Streitkräften zu erkennen und Lösungen zu finden. Das macht der Cyber Innovation Hub der Bundeswehr gemeinsam mit dem Startup-Ökosystem und Innovator:innen aus der Truppe. Denn als Nahtstelle zwischen Bundeswehr und Startup-Ökosystem haben wir Zugang zu modernen Cyber- und Informationstechnologien. Mit unseren Veranstaltungsformaten wollen wir getreu unseres Missionsmottos innovative Ideen und wichtige Digitalisierungsmaßnahmen nicht nur in die Bundeswehr tragen, sondern sie auch unseren Steakholdern in der Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und dem sicherheitspolitischen Umfeld vorstellen.

MSC Innovation Night

Die MSC Innovation Night ist ein besonderes Highlight am Vorabend des Starts der Münchener Sicherheitskonferenz. Es ist ein exklusives Forum für Entscheider:innen und Innovator:innen, um miteinander ins Gespräch zu kommen. Die MSC Innovation Series bringt hochkarätige politische Akteure mit hochkarätigen Akteuren aus Politik, Wissenschaft, Digitalwirtschaft und Zivilgesellschaft zusammen. Die MSC Innovation Night wird von der Münchener Sicherheitskonferenz in Kooperation mit dem Cyber Innovation Hub der Bundeswehr veranstaltet und live im Web übertragen.

Mehr Erfahren

Innovation Challenges

Mit unserem Wettbewerb „Innovation Challange“ wollen wir Schwerpunktthemen setzen, um mit agilen Methoden technische Lösungen für die Bundeswehr zu entwickeln.

Mehr Erfahren

InnoDay

Der InnoDay bringt das kreative und innovative Potenzial der Bundeswehr auf einem Event zusammen. Hier hörst du inspirierende Vorträge und Keynotes zu aktuellen Digitalisierungsvorhaben in den Streitkräften, erlebst Live-Vorführungen und überraschende Aktivitäten und Highlights. Neben interaktiven Workshops und Diskussionsrunden in Panels kommt auch das Netzwerken nicht zu kurz. Nutze diese Gelegenheit, um die Innovationskraft der Bundeswehr zu erleben und dich aktiv an der Gestaltung der Zukunft zu beteiligen.

Mehr Erfahren

Sommerfest

Das alljährliche Sommerfest des Cyber Innovation Hubs ist nicht nur ein besonderes Team-Event zur warmen Jahreszeit, sondern auch ein Get-Together vieler Alumni, Ehrengäste und unserer Steakholder, die unsere Innovationsvorhaben in der Bundeswehr unterstützen und voranbringen. 

Mehr Erfahren